Teilhard de Chardin – Seven Stages of Suffering: A Spiritual Path for Transformation

$15.95 Plus Tax

-By Louis M. Savary and Patricia H. Berne
-128 pages
-6″L x 9″W x 0.4″H

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 887 Category:


Based on the spirituality of Teilhard de Chardin, this book offers a fresh approach to the spiritual lives—the attitudes, activities, and prayers—of those who suffer, by focusing on how the positive power hidden in the potential energy of suffering can help transform our world.

Additional information

Weight .75 lbs
Dimensions 6.5 × 9.5 × .75 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.